Peel Regional Municipality, ON
Info Cart -

Events for Peel Regional Municipality, ON

Events are posted as a free service to the community, however, please note that posting does not imply any endorsement or recommendation of a specific event or organization. Events are posted in the language in which they are received.
Suggest an Event Calendar View
Upcoming Events: Local, Regional and National
Mon Jul 22 to Fri Jul 26, 2024
Thunder Bay, ON
National Event
For: Professionals
Leading Edge Seminars
Welcome to an immersive, 5-day, in-person workshop tailored exclusively for mental health professionals like you – counsellors, psychotherapists, marriage ... more
Mon Aug 19 to Fri Aug 23, 2024
Toronto, ON
National Event
Leading Edge Seminars
Welcome to an immersive, 5-day, in-person workshop tailored exclusively for mental health professionals like you – counsellors, psychotherapists, marriage ... more
Mon Sep 16 to Fri Sep 20, 2024
Vancouver, BC
National Event
For: Professionals
Leading Edge Seminars
Welcome to an immersive, 5-day, in-person workshop tailored exclusively for mental health professionals like you – counsellors, psychotherapists, marriage ... more
Ongoing Events: Local, Regional and National
Wed Feb 21 to Thu Jun 20, 2024
(Takes place on the third Wednesday of each month.)
Toronto, ON
International
For: Professionals
George Hull Centre Institute of Childhood Trauma & Attachment
Trauma Focused Assessment Certificate Program Mental health professionals can improve their skills in assessing trauma through this 10-day course on the ... more
Tue Apr 16 to Tue Jun 18, 2024
(Every week on Tue)
For: General public
Strength in Numbers Group Therapy
Managing chronic pain requires difficult lifestyle changes & new coping skills. Are you struggling to make these changes on your own? Our intensive ... more
Ongoing Events across Ontario
Wed Dec 13, 2023 to Fri Dec 13, 2024
(Every week on Mon,Wed,Thu)
For: General public
Compass Community Services
Fully Funded Mental Health Walk- In Counselling, same day booking Monday (Mount Forrest) 9am to 3:30pm (call in to book appointment) Wednesday (Guelph, ... more
Was the information on this page helpful?